LiveParanormal Archive

LiveParanormal Logo

Before Greg’s show on Para-X Radio, MN GhostBox Radio began on LiveParanormal. Five episodes were made before the switch. Not all episodes have been found but as they become available, they will be archived here.

Episode 5 – Tim Woolworth 6/24/15

TimAfter a rocky start to June, MN GhostBox Radio returns to LiveParanormal this Wednesday with special guest Tim Woolworth from ITC Voices who is passionate about communicating with spirits through spirit boxes. Obviously this is a passion of mine too so I am excited for a great conversation. Also, we will listen to some of Tim’s evidence he has picked up. This is going to be a lot of fun this Wednesday at 11pm EST/10pm CST/8pm PST. If you have any questions for Tim, let me know. www.liveparanormal.com

To download an MP3 file of this episode, click on this LINK, it will take you to a new page and click on the orange download button.

Info on Tim Woolworth and ITC Voices: www.itcvoices.org

 

 

Episode 1 – Jerry Ayres/Spirit Box Evidence 4/15/15
GhostBox 300

Very exciting! Tomorrow I begin my bi-weekly radio series onĀ LiveParanormal.com every other Wed from 10-11CST. Please check it out! My first guest is SIM (Supernatural Investigators of Minnesota) founder, Paranormal Affairs Co-Founder and host of The Calling radio show Jerry Ayres! We will talk about the paranormal and upcoming events! Please check it out tomorrow on LiveParanormal.com!

To download an MP3 file of this episode, click on this LINK, it will take you to a new page and click on the orange download button.